mmmmhmm...


''I want to call you and ask you

if you remember the first time we

kissed and how you sighed and smiled

and told me I tasted like coffee and

the entire galaxy

I want to ask you if you remember

the first night we spent together

and how we barely touched each

other but you pushed my hair out of

my eyes and told me you loved me

and suddenly we were the world 

I want to ask you if you remember 

the sound of my voice and that 

time it rained so hard that our

tears washed away and you held

me so tightly I think we melted 

into each other

I want to call you and ask you if

you still love me

but I can’t remember your phone

number”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0